Founding Chair:
Mo Jamshidi, University of Texas San Antonio, USA
 Conference General Chair:
 Ferat Sahin, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA
 Program Co-Chairs:
 Matthew Joordens, Deakin University, Australia
 Ted Shaneyfelt, University of Hawaii at Hilo, USA
 Organized Sessions Chair:
 Mo Mansouri, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA
 Industrial Organized Sessions Chair:
 Tod Schuck, Lockheed Martin, USA
 Local Arrangements Chair:
 H. Keith Edwards, University of Hawaii at Hilo, USA
 Publications  Chairs:
 Eyup Cinar, Global Foundries, USA
Patrick Benavidez,  University of Texas, San Antonio, USA
Industrial Liaisons:
Paul Hershey, Raytheon, USA
Garry Roedler, Lockheed Martin, USA
European Liaisons:
Gerrit Muller, Buskerud and Vestfold Univ. College, Norway
Oliver Maurice, France
Asia & Pacific Liaison:
Saeid Nahavandi, Deakin University, Australia
Registration Chair(Assistant to Conference General Chair):
Shitij Kumar
Webmaster & Technical Chair:
Celal Savur


Last updated: September 12, 2017 at 19:55 pm