Founding chair

Prof. Mo Jamshidi, University of Texas, San Antonio.

General chair

Prof. Jakob Axelsson, Mälardalen University and RISE Research Institutes of Sweden.

Program chairs

Prof. Martin Törngren, KTH Royal Institute of Technology.

Prof. Gerrit Muller, University of South-Eastern Norway.

Local chair

Ms. Malin Rosqvist, RISE Research Institutes of Sweden and Mälardalen University.

Industry liaison

Dr. Erik Herzog, Saab and INCOSE Sweden.

Publication chair

Dr. Patrick Benavidez, University of Texas, San Antonio.

INCOSE and US industry liaison

Garry Roedler, INCOSE.